HollywoodPoker increases guaranteed tournament prize pools
11/08/2010

In October 2010, HollywoodPoker further increased several weekly guaranteed tournament prize pools without a change to the buy-ins. This increase adds value to the tournaments, where players can vie for their share of a bigger prize pool.

Online PR News – 08-November-2010 – – In October 2010, HollywoodPoker (www.hollywoodpoker.com) further increased several weekly guaranteed tournament prize pools without a change to the buy-ins. This increase adds value to the tournaments, where players can vie for their share of a bigger prize pool.

HollywoodPoker offers $14 million in monthly guaranteed tournaments running 24/7. Below is the list of all the tournaments with the recent increase in guaranteed prize pools.

$200,000 ChampionChip (from $150,000)
Sunday
12PM EST / 5PM UTC/GMT

$100,000 Sunday Rebuy (from $70,000)
Sunday
4PM EST / 9PM UTC/GMT

$40,000 Highroller (from $25,000)
Tuesday
2:30PM EST / 6:30PM UTC/GMT

$35,000 European Rebuy (from $30,000)
Weekdays
3PM EST / 8PM UTC/GMT

$18,000 European Daily (from $15,000)
Weekdays
2PM EST / 7PM UTC/GMT

$18,000 European Rebuy (from $15,000)
Weekdays
1PM EST / 6PM GMT

$12,000 Brazilian Rebuy (from $10,000)
Weekdays
8:30PM EST / 11:30PM UTC/GMT

$5,000 Canadian Daily (from $4,000)
Weekdays
7PM EST / 11PM UTC/GMT

“We up the ante yet again!” said Edison M, HollywoodPoker.com's (http://www.hollywoodpoker.com) Poker Room Manager. “There is a lot to look forward to at HollywoodPoker and we will keep you up to date. Watch out for our upcoming events and promotions – it will be massive!”

For complete daily guaranteed tournament details and schedule, click here: (http://www.hollywoodpoker.com/tournaments/guaranteed-poker-tournaments.html)

About HollywoodPoker.com

HollywoodPoker.com (http://www.hollywoodpoker.com) is “Where The Stars Come To Play!”. HollywoodPoker.com delivers the broadest range of online poker for free or real money and monthly tournaments with over $14 Million in prize pools. HollywoodPoker is known for its signature Celebrity Bounty Events that have paid out over $500,000 in bounties.

For additional media information, please contact: PR@hollywoodpoker.com