Space Music And Electronica Music Combine Effortlessly On 'ChristmasAD The First Snow'

There Are Christmas Albums, And Then There Are Instrumental Music Christmas Albums! "ChristmasAD - The First Snow" Is An Outstanding Collection That's Appeal Is That Everyone Is Going To Enjoy It!

Online PR News – 28-September-2010 – – A mix of old and new seasonal space music that perfectly reflects the Christmas spirit, but not overly so, and that's the success of this superb collection.

It's obvious throughout that this is Christmas instrumental music, but it has a gorgeous abstract feel to it and often the space music styled gems hint at Christmas with the expert subtly we've come to expect from AD Music, making for an instrumental music album that's incredibly easy to listen to.

Indeed, AD Music have really excelled here, presenting an emotive and memorable Christmas collection that successfully walks the line between feel good, melodic space music and contemporary, creative, classically influenced instrumental music.

Beautifully recorded and produced, this classy album is destined to run and run and without doubt, it's 21st Century Christmas instrumental music.

01 David Wright & Geigertek - The Dancing Snowman (5:04)
02 Steve Barnes - Good King Wenceslas (5:39)
03 Geigertek - Beneath A Christmas Mantle (2:35)
04 Claudio Merlini - Christmas Wonderland (4:58)
05 Ramsaygee - The Season's Wish (5:26)
06 Lord of the Ants - Christmas in New York (2:37)
07 Richard Bone - Do You Hear What I Hear? (4:09)
08 The Pels Syndicate - Xmas5 (3:21)
09 Catalin Marin - A Star in The East (4:24)
10 Richard Bone - Donde Esta Santa Claus? (2:31)
11 Acheloo - White Christmas (3:54)
12 Al Rudd - The Magic of Christmas? (3:47)
13 Steve Barnes - Little Town of Bethlehem (4:01)
14 Ramsaygee - First Snow (5:02)
15 Robert Fox - Silent Night (4:35)
16 Steve Barnes - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (4:36)
17 David Wright - We Three Kings (7:01)
18 Bekki Williams - Waiting for Santa(1:50)

(Total CD album time 75.40)

Bonus Download Tracks

19 Claudio Merlini - Magic Sleigh Ride (4:19)
20 Lord of the Ants - Snow Leopard (5:30)

Produced, Compiled and Mastered by David Wright.

Worldwide release date: 15th October 2010

Available on CD, MP3 and Flac download from AD Music:

CD available to pre-order from AD Music.

For further information and sound bites, please visit:

CD available through mail order outlets and online stores from 15th October 2010

Distribution enquiries to New World Music:
Telephone: +44 (0)1986 891600

Download available from itunes and other major online download stores from 15th October 2010

Digital Music distribution Enquiries to:
The Orchard