Maid to Satisfy Launches Streamlined Website to Enhance Client Experiences
09/01/2015

Canton, Akron house cleaning service now offers instant online pricing and booking

Online PR News – 01-September-2015 – Akron, Ohio – The team at Maid to Satisfy has announced the launch of a brand new, streamlined website. With the new website, Maid to Satisfy has also unveiled instant online pricing and booking.

Now, clients in the Akron and Canton, Ohio, area can visit the Maid to Satisfy and easily obtain pricing information on the region’s premier house cleaning service. The new website walks users through setting up an online account, scheduling and paying for appointments, and more.

In addition, the website’s visitors will find a comprehensive Help section that answers some of client’s most frequently asked questions. If a client can’t find their answer in the Help section, they can reach out to Maid to Satisfy by calling 330-477-0801 or by using the website’s live chat feature.

Maid to Satisfy is excited to launch the streamlined website, which further solidifies the company’s dedication to providing a top-notch customer experience. More information can be found at https://maid2satisfy.com.

About Maid to Satisfy

Since 2003, Maid to Satisfy has been serving the Akron and Canton, Ohio, area with seamless, flexible house cleaning services.

Their company goal is always to provide 100% customer satisfaction. They service the following areas:

• North Canton Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/north-canton-cleaning-services/)

• Louisville Ohio

• Stow Ohio

• Hudson Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/hudson-ohio-maid-services/)

• Canton Ohio

• Kent Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/kent-ohio-cleaning-services/)

• Wadsworth Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/wadsworth-ohio-maid-services/)

• Cuyahoga Falls Ohio

• Akron Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/akron-ohio-maid-services/)

• Massillon Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/massillon-maid-services/)

• Medina Ohio

• Green, Ohio (http://maid2satisfy.com/ohio/green-ohio-maid-services/)

For more information, please visit their website at http://maid2satisfy.com/