New Children's Book Collection Featuring Spiritual Ebook - Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything

To develop your child’s faith and why things in life don’t happen as we want; giving up isn’t the answer to difficulties, apply ‘faith’ in the seasons of life.

Online PR News – 01-April-2015 – New York, New York City – To help develop your child’s faith and belief system to understand why things in life don’t always happen when we want them to. Teach your child that giving up is not the answer to life’s difficulties… there is value and meaning to applying ‘faith’ in the seasons of life.

Come along on a journey through the Seasons…

There are times in our lives when we can’t seem to find the way to tackle life’s challenges… when the world outside doesn’t always respond the way we want it to. This book parallels our life with the seasons of life, revealing how much we can learn from nature and similarly how the spiritual realm nourishes the trees and flowers (from seed to maturity), how we too are nourished to believe that things are happening for us although we don’t always know anything is happening.

Children need to know these core principles early on, not to rely on man or what they ‘believe’ with the human eye, but with a ‘knowing’ there is a force greater than us that knows our dreams, hears our prayers of any time, day or night. Your child will regain a new understanding of belief in the eyes of faith.

This book will help your child, and be of value to parents that can relate to the story of the seasons all of us share.

Promote positive values in your child now to face living in this world. “Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything” is a fun read anytime… with the whole family… before bedtime… or as a self-read for older children. Teachers… Educators will find this a valuable resource for teaching these core values to individual students and entire classes.

This book is a vivid and beautifully illustrated children’s book to wow children of any age; and is also for children of all ages.

Enrich your child’s life. Get your copy of “Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything” today!!!

About the author: Nicole Anderson is an author, illustrator, poet, and designer of many books for children, including, most recently, “Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything”, “Hummingbird: Flutter Your Way Home”, “The Wisdom Tree”, “The Lollipop That No One Wanted To Buy”, “What Does Your Garden Grow?”, “Sea of Dreams”, “Spoken Like A Rose”, “Journey To Being”, “Faces” and “Lilac Feather”.

Nicole creates art and imaginative stories depicted through beautifully illustrated graphics and text integration. Her non-children’s books include the “Window of Within” (book series), which was also the recipient of the Readers' Favorite Five Stars honor in Nature, as well as, “A Thousand Miles of Paradise” (book series), which was also the recipient of the Readers' Favorite Five Stars honor in Nature and Spirituality. Readers' Favorite, in these recent five star reviews, stated " The author's observations are profound and put forth in a simple manner that is easy to comprehend. It is a book that will take you on a journey of spiritual discovery and it teaches readers to look at life with a different perspective." And " The poet has taken a lot of time in detailing the intricacies and the nuances of Nature that are refreshing and rejuvenating for the soul." Additional books include, “Unconventional Wisdom”, “What is Life trying to tell me?” and “Unearthed”.

Many of her books have catapulted out of her long-time interest in well-being, philosophy and spirituality. Her books inspire and explore ideals of living the best life and living your true self; our inherent purpose, destiny and "calling" life has brought us here for. Her publications include nonfiction and fiction for all readers, to include poetry, and picture books for children. Today, she continues to write these books, with the goal of inspiring all ages, especially children in establishing moral character, and refinement of Christian virtues and values throughout her stories. She believes that a good story and a beautifully illustrated and designed book is an excellent way to communicate ideas to children, as well as all ages.

Nicole came upon the ideas for her writings based upon years of seeking a quest to life's purposeful existence. Each story is based upon some integral emphasis and depth of life's core values and virtues that can make a substantial impact on the lives of both children and adults. She draws upon her life and experiences in disillusionment to gratification, in living a life of greater peace and happiness. She personally finds being in nature and listening to good music inspiring her creativity and artistic design style.

A prolific and versatile illustrator, artist and designer, she combines her faith, wisdom, and knowledge through application of art, writing, and integrated graphics. Her work has appeared in “The Washington Post” newspaper, Washington, DC Capitol Hill “Hill Rag” magazine and other publications. Nicole has had her artwork appear and exhibited on display, and on book covers, greeting cards and apparel.

She is the founder of Fine Lines Publishing, which publishes books dedicated to providing positive lifestyle change, well-being, and enrichment. At Fine Lines Publishing, Nicole has provided a platform for development of several titles. The latest publications from Fine Lines Publishing include the wonderful and beautifully illustrated children's books on faith, character building and refining morals, living with greater confidence and inner strength. These books are engaging and will make you smile, as the need for more happiness is inherent in today's world. These books will be surely loved by readers of all ages!

Outside of writing, her interests span travel, graphic design, interior design/architecture and photography.

Enrich your child’s life. Get your copy of “Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything” today!

To download this e-book “Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything” visit

Looking for more faith-based or value for your child?
Discover these other titles and much more available now...

To find other children’s books by author Nicole Anderson visit which are identified and titled as follows:

“Seasons: There Is A Reason For Everything”
“Hummingbird: Flutter Your Way Home”
“The Wisdom Tree”
“The Lollipop That No One Wanted To Buy”
“What Does Your Garden Grow?”
“Sea of Dreams”
“Spoken Like A Rose”
“Journey To Being”
“Lilac Feather”

To find out more information, as well as other books by author Nicole Anderson visit

In addition, the author Nicole Anderson has a new blog with topics on Life, Spirituality, Nature and Love to communicate with her readers. To learn more, visit her website and share your comments, readers can now access the new blog "Live Happy Live Life" at