Free Webinar: Women Entrepreneurs: Boosting Startups & Challenging Gender Inequality
03/01/2022

Gender equality is an ongoing struggle that touches the lives of women everywhere.

Online PR News – 01-March-2022 – Palo Alto – OpenGrowth Academy will be holding a free online webinar on 11th March 2022 | 04:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT. This webinar will discuss how women entrepreneurs can break through organizational gender-based barriers and drive growth in a complex business environment. Register for the webinar free at our website to gain advanced business strategies and smash gender inequalities.

Are you suppressed or looking to grow in a gender-biased working environment? Join our webinar to discuss everything, right from balancing personal and professional lives, mentoring, and creating networks, to mastering technology and time management best practices. Prof. Usha is here to give you the confidence and self-knowledge to thrive in your business.

Event details:

Event: OpenGrowth Academy Webinar
Date: 11th March, 2022
Time: 04:00 PM IST | 02:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM GMT

Schedule of the Event:

Women Entrepreneurs: Boosting Startups & Challenging Gender Inequality - Prof. Usha Raghunath, National Vice President, Coaching Council WICCI

You can find complete information on the website.

Why should you attend our live webinar?

- Gain strategy skills to solve real-world challenges
- Learn your key business priorities
- Find how to empower yourself in a male-dominant competitive space.
- A chance to interact with leading mentors
- Get OpenGrowthHub free for one month (schedule daily meetings, track projects, and collaborate with your employees).

What else do we have to offer?

We are open to other collaborations that include:

- Personalized webinars exclusively for your students from international mentors
- Hands-on experiences from live case studies
- Mentorship from distinguished and globally acclaimed entrepreneurs and mentors
- OpenGrowth Hub - a Virtual Collaboration Platform
- Access to an existing ecosystem
- Internships

About OpenGrowth Academy

OpenGrowth Academy is a one-stop platform to nurture the entrepreneurial mindset in people across the globe. We are committed to transforming the world through innovation and collaboration.
We aim to create a global impact on people of all age groups and help them fulfill their entrepreneurial dream with our proficiently curated resource, technical & business support, vibrant community, and team collaboration tools.

To know more about the Academy, visit our website: https://www.opengrowthacademy.com/