KKFI 90.1's "High Voltage Rock N Roll Radio Show" Spotlights Artisthead Music
01/29/2014

Tune in for High Voltage RnR Radio Show, featuring a musical set from Artisthead Music, the entertainment resource company

Online PR News – 29-January-2014 – Los Angeles – KKFI 90.1's "High Voltage Rock N Roll Radio Show" will be featuring a set from Artisthead Music as part of a special "label spotlight" show coming up this week. On January 28, 2014 the show broadcasts Tuesday overnight/Wednesday morning from 10pm to 3am Pacific, 11pm to 4am Mountain, Midnight to 5am Central, 1am to 6am Eastern, that is 0600 to 1100 UTC International time on Wednesdays.

Hosts Calvin Maxwell Cotton lll - The Rock N Roll Strongman, Jon "Big Jon" Willis - a self-proclaimed metal-head, Chuck Cannon, and Anarchy Al are dedicated to playing all the genres of hard rock and metal, especially obscure and independent artists, as well as unusual or rare songs from larger bands. KKFI radio located in Kansas City, Missouri and was formed in 1988 and broadcasts on 90.1 FM.

Artisthead is an entertainment resource company that provides career and business education and services to independent artists in both the music and film fields.

Listen to 90.1 KKFI on the Tune In app of your smartphone, or live at www.kkfi.org.

Visit Artisthead Music at www.artisthead.com