Latin Trails Presents the New Luxury M/V Anakonda Riverboat in the Ecuador Amazon
11/19/2013

Latin Trails invites you to join a webinar and learn about their Amazon cruise programs aboard the Anakonda as well as the essential add-on programs to Peru and Galapagos.

Online PR News – 19-November-2013 – Quito – Quito, Ecuador, November 19, 2013 -- Just launched in September 2013 the M/V Anakonda, the only luxury ship in the Ecuadorian Amazon Rainforest, offers the opportunity to experience the Amazon in a most unique way! Visiting the remote and pristine areas where few have had the opportunity to travel, and interacting with the region’s 15 local communities, all while enjoying the comforts, facilities and services of a 5-star boutique hotel on board.

Shore excursions include visits to rainforest trails and small river tributaries, guests are guided by experienced naturalist guides and a world class expedition staff in the middle of the Ecuadorian Amazon. A combination of remoteness and comfort make this a unique expedition opportunity.

Latin Trails invites you to join a webinar and learn about their Amazon cruise programs aboard the Anakonda as well as the essential add-on programs to Peru and Galapagos.

This webinar is on Thursday, November 21st at: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Sign up at:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/674749976

About Latin Trails:
Latin Trails is an inbound tour operator with offices both in Ecuador and Peru and offers unique customized trips that are taylor made to the taste, interest and expectations of the luxury traveler. Each trip is a lifetime experience, to ensure quality Latin Trails designates a 24 hour concierge to each party traveling with them. The company also operates 3 yachts in the Galapagos Islands: Galapagos Grand Odyssey, Galapagos Odyssey and the Galapagos Seaman Journey. www.latintrails.com

For more information, footage, photos or to organize a press trip

Contact:
Latin Trails
Francisco Sotomayor
Isla Espanola 144,
San Rafael, Quito - Ecuador
1-800-747-0567
marketing2@latintrails.com
http;//www.latintrails.com