Webinar - What’s new in Salesforce.com Sales Cloud with Summer ’13?
06/28/2013

Join us for the Webinar “What’s new in Sales Cloud with Summer ’13?” to learn about the newest Summer ’13 enhancements in Salesforce.com CRM Sales Cloud.

Online PR News – 28-June-2013 – Hyderabad/Andhrapradesh – The webinar series will provide updates on Salesforce.com Summer ’13 for the Sales Cloud Users, including shortcuts and tips for users and admins having detailed knowledge of Salesforce. We go beyond the basics and address the nuances that advanced users and admins need to know.

In “Keeping pace with new release” weinar series we will cover the basics as well as address the tips and tricks that the administrators and advanced users of Salesforce.com will find useful. This webinar will expose you to new futures and functionality that are relapsed with latest Summer’ 13 release of Salesforce.com in addition to tips on various topics.

Topics covered : Sales Cloud – New in Summer ’13

Activity Changes

Forecasts
opportunity Splits
Price Book
Salesforce for Outlook

Wed, Jul 3, 2013

Pacific Time 9:00am
Central Time 11:00am
Eastern Time 12:00pm
London 5:00pm

Click this link To Register for Webinar

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4911303288247520000

About DhruvSoft

DhruvSoft has expertise in integrating Salesforce.com CRM and cloud based business communication and collaboration solutions including Google Apps, Zoho and Microsoft Office 365. Our Team of Salesforce.com at Hyderabad India is Led by hands on experienced business and technology professionals we focus on enterprise class solutions & services which can be quickly deployed at very low cost. Our offerings include end to end Salesforce.com project life-cycle services like CRM strategy, CRM road-map, Salesforce.com Quick-start, Salesforce.com Implementation, Salesforce.com Support and Salesforce.com implementation audit / review.

For more information on Dhruvsoft please visit www.dhruvsoft.com

Contact us