Beachbody Black Friday Deals 2012 Launched By Fitness Body Online
11/22/2012

Beachbody has announced 6 workouts as part of the 2012 Black Friday special promo. P90X, 10 Minute Trainer Hip Hop Abs, TurboFire and more have all been discounted.

Online PR News – 22-November-2012 – Atlanta, GA – BEACHBODY BLACK FRIDAY SALES ARE LIVE TODAY! CLICK HERE for details.

Beachbody just announced their Black Friday through Cyber Monday holiday special. This special is a one time offer and supplies are limited. The discounts range from 25% off to 68% off depending on the workout program.

What's on sale?

The sale features SIX Beachbody classic workouts, including P90X®, TurboFire®, 10-Minute Trainer®, Power90®, Hip Hop Abs®, and BodyGospel®. All are LIMITED TIME offers—ONLY while supplies last.

Where can I find the sale?

Black Friday Beachbody Workout offers are available at Fitness Body Online. Fitness Body Online is a leading Beachbody distributor and has agreed to offer the Black Friday Deals through the fitness blog site. Our blog page consolidates all of the Beachbody offers and gives a brief description of each program.

How long is the sale?

The sale starts this Friday, November 23rd, around 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST and ends on Monday, November 26th around 9:00 PM PST/12:00 AM EST. Remember, all offers have a limited quantity available and will no longer be available once those quantities have been sold.

Many of these programs have never been on sale. Beachbody rarely offers discounts on their program so they are expecting a huge surge in purchase volume.

This Beachbody Black Friday special is brought by Fitness Body Online, a leading Beachbody workout, supplement, and fitness equipment distributor. The 2013 Beachbody Black Friday Workout deals are coming soon. Click the link to get more info on what will be available for the 2013 Holiday Season.

visit our website