MBA Admissions@ Don't miss MBA entrance registration & B-school application deadlines
11/21/2012

In a bid to expand, Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship (XIME), Bangalore, is opening a new campus in Kochi on December 2.

Online PR News – 21-November-2012 – Noida, UP – For a serious MBA aspirant, this time is very crucial. Not only there are some important MBA entrance exams lined up whose registration deadlines are approaching fast, but B-School application processes are going on as well. This MBAUniverse.com article shares with you the registration and application deadlines of the major MBA entrance exams and the top B-schools, respectively.

First, let us have a look at the registration deadlines and the dates of the upcoming exams:
MBA entrance exam Registration deadline Exam date
SNAP 2012 Friday, November 23, 2012 Sunday, December 16, 2012
XAT 2013 Friday, November 30, 2012 Sunday, January 6, 2013
ATMA 2012 Wednesday, December 5, 2012 Sunday, December 9, 2012
IBSAT 2012 Thursday, December 13, 2012 Saturday, Dec 15, 2012, to Sunday, January 6, 2013
Now let us have a look at the upcoming B-School application deadlines:
B-School Application Deadline
XLRI Jamshedpur Saturday, December 22, 2012
FMS, University of Delhi Friday, December 14, 2012
SPJIMR Mumbai Friday, November 30, 2012
NITIE Mumbai Wednesday, December 30, 2012
FORE School of Management, New Delhi Sunday, December 10, 2012
Institute of Management, NIRMA University, Ahmedabad Monday, December 31, 2012
Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad Monday, December 11, 2012
While you are busy preparing for the upcoming exams, make sure you don’t miss out on the application deadlines. MBAUniverse.com will keep you updated on the important dates pertaining to the MBA entrance exams and B-School admissions for the 2013-15 batch.

Stay tuned to MBAUniverse.com for more news and updates on MBA Admissions 2013-15.