*** Special Guest Alert ***
03/18/2010

U.S. Rep. Michelle Bachmann
Live Radio Appearance
Thursday, March 18 3:30 pm ET
Tom Donahue's "Free Thinker Radio"

Online PR News – 18-March-2010 – – U.S. Representative Michele Bachmann -- considered by many in the grassroots Tea Party Movement as a respected leader and a defender of American values and constitutional government -- will be a special guest on Tom Donahue's Free Thinker Radio, to be broadcast Thursday, March 18 at 3:30pm ET.

"Congresswoman Bachmann is a fresh, independent voice, a political trailbrazer," Donahue said. "She's a frank and fearless crusader who represents what's right and good in America."

"She's the real political deal, with a decisive record of accomplishment. Unlike Pundit Politico Palin, U.S. Representative Bachmann can take the heat, and has a 'no quit' attitude! It's no wonder millions of Americans are looking forward to hearing her insights shares on Thursday's show and in other Tea Party venues nationwide" Donahue stated.

Elected in 2006, Congresswoman Bachmann is the first Republican woman to be elected to the U.S. House of Representatives from Minnesota. Her strong constituent advocacy earned her a second term in Congress in November, 2008. For more on Rep. Bachmann, please go to bachmann.house.gov.

SHOW DETAILS

What: "Free Thinker Radio" with Tom Donahue
Date: Thursday, March 18
Time: 3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific
Where: Via any of the following websites:
• Tom Donahue Free Thinker Radio Show on AVR: http://network.theamericanvoice.com/schedule.htm
• Tom Donahue Free Thinker Radio Show on TSL: http://www.talkstreamlive.com/talk_radio/tom_donahue.stream
• Tom Donahue-Free Thinker Radio Website:
http://www.freethinkerradio.com

# # #