Samar : A Yudh, A Competition on Personality Development & Public Speaking Skills by AAIPS

Anurag Aggarwal Institute of Public Speaking conducted its 4th Inter-Batch Competition on 9th Sep 2012 to bring out the talents of the participants of public speaking and personality development course.

Online PR News – 14-September-2012 – New Delhi – With over a decade of experience, Anurag Aggarwal Institute of Public Speaking has been training and turning students into successful speakers. To master our students with fine oratory, AAIPS conducted a mega event Samar: A Yudh at Sirifort Auditorium on 9th Sep 2012 in which the students of all the 10 batches of the public speaking and personality development course participated whole heartedly trying to compete with each other to grab the maximum awards for their batch.

The occasion was enlightened by the auspicious presence of the chief guest, Mr. Vijay Goel, who is an eminent political leader Bhartiye Janta Party (BJP). Furthermore, he marked the occasion with his valuable insight on how to build enthusiasm on stage and also motivated people to indulge in social issues and work towards the betterment of the society.

The honorable presence of the respected judges Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal, Mr. Sanjay Kapoor, Dr. Shivani Garg, CA Manouj Agarwal, Mr. Miran Bose, CA Puneet Bansal, Mr. Arun Rastogi and Mr. Sudhir Singh further marked the occasion. Given below is a list of numerous exciting competitions that we conducted during the event with their winners.

1 Best Personality Award- Pankaj Bajaj (Sahibabad)
2 Best Communication Award- Navneet Goyal (Noida)
3 Best Leader Award- Sukhdev Gulati (Kamla Nagar)
4 Best Humor Award- Rajneesh Gupta (Sahibabad)
5 Best Class Secretary Award- Pankaj Gupta (Gurgaon)
6 Best Impromptu Speaker- Ruchi Gupta (YMCA)
7 Best Memory Award- Srishti Gyani (Paschim Vihar)
8 Best Speech (Motivational)- Arjun Kaushal (Gurgaon)
9 Best Speech(Talk to Convince)- Chandramani Sharma (Noida)
10 Best Humorous Skit- Gurgaon
11 Best Choreography- Gurgaon
12 Best Volunteer Batch- YMCA
13 Lifetime Association Award- Arun Rastogi (Batch of 2007)

And the most prestigious award of the evening, the award for THE BEST BATCH was won by Sahibabad batch.

AAIPS thanked its valuable sponsors as without their support this event could not have been a grand success. AAIPS expresses heartiest thanks and greetings to Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal, MD of IPCL; Mr. Rohit Bhatia, owner of Onassis Auto Pvt. Ltd.; Mr. Anil Sharma, Owner of Daksh Buildtech Pvt. Ltd.; Mr. Deepankar Garg, Alstone International Pvt. Ltd.; Mr. VK Malik, Melco India Pvt. Ltd.; Mr. Ajay Bajpai, DTDC; and Mr. Rajneesh Bhatia, Mr. Yash Jain and Mr. Madan Rukhar.

The proprietor Mr. Anurag Aggarwal, a public speaker and an expert trainer on public speaking and personality development for over 12 years, presided the entire event and without his presence, Samar could not have been a gala event. His expert knowledge in the field of public speaking inspires and motivates individuals to learn from him. With his friendly & helping attitude he has been able to maintain his able position in the field of public speaking. He believes in keeping his customers happy & satisfied.

Also, AAIPS is proud of its cooperative team, as due to our combined efforts, Samar could be a remarkable event. We were successful in creating a mesmerizing event of captivating public speaking, wherein individuals restrained themselves from all kinds of inhibitions and groomed as a confident individual.

For more details on the public speaking, personality development and presentation skills course by Anurag Aggarwal Institute of Public Speaking, visit