National Speaker’s Association, Arizona Chapter, Announces New Board of Directors

NSA-Arizona is the central connection point?for the best Professional Speakers in Arizona. The Voice of Professional Speakers in Arizona, offers its members

Online PR News – 19-June-2012 – AZ – Tempe, AZ- June 13, 2012-NSA-Arizona, The Voice of Professional Speakers in Arizona, announces new Board of Directors. NSA-Arizona is an award-winning chapter of the National Speakers Association. The exceptional group of board members slated for the next term beginning July 1, 2012 is:
Susan Ratliff, President
Debra Exner, President Elect
Gilat Ben-Dor, Director
John Coe, Director
Katherine Halpin, Director
Tyrone Holmes, Program Chair
Wendy Kenney, Pr/Media Chair
Chris Kyselka, Director
Bonnie Mattick, Director
Gloria Petersen, Director
Karen Russo, Treasurer
Paula Shoup, Director
Linda-Ann Stewart, Membership Chair
Les Taylor, Past President
Janita Cooper, Chapter Sage
“I will be working alongside an exceptional group of board members dedicated to making the Arizona Chapter a valuable resource, “ says President, Susan Ratliff. Ratliff looks forward to working with the new team as they concentrate on the theme for the year: VIABLE-VALUABLE-VISIBLE.