Inlanta Mortgage is pleased to announce it has expanded operations into De Pere, Wis.

Online PR News – 02-June-2012 – Brookfield, Wis – Inlanta Mortgage is pleased to announce it has expanded operations into De Pere, Wis. The newest Branch Manager Yvette Clermont brings 15 years of mortgage industry experience to Inlanta, along with her experienced team – Amy Jo Larson and Gail Carrick.

“Partnering with Inlanta Mortgage gives us the ability to offer our clients a full menu of mortgage programs to ensure we can help them achieve their home ownership goals,” Clermont said.

Clermont is also a Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist (CMPS®) which means she has demonstrated a financial knowledge and expertise to help her customers make the best decisions with their mortgage. Clermont had to meet thorough peer-developed and reviewed standards in order to receive the title. In addition, she’s received several top loan officer awards during her career in the industry.

“Inlanta Mortgage’s comprehensive support platform allows mortgage loan officers to focus on providing superior customer service,” Inlanta Executive Vice President Nicholas DelTorto said. “We’re looking forward to working with Yvette and her team; they’ve already established themselves in the De Pere area and we know their commitment to customers will continue with this Inlanta partnership.”

The Inlanta Mortgage – De Pere branch can be reached at 435 N. Broadway, Suite B, De Pere, WI 54115 or by telephone at 920-347-1245. For more information, Clermont and her team can be found online at

About Inlanta Mortgage

Headquartered in Brookfield, Wis., Inlanta Mortgage was established in 1993. Inlanta Mortgage has been listed on Mortgage Technology’s Top 25 Tech Savvy Lenders List in both 2010 and 2011, Milwaukee Magazine’s “Top Mortgage Professionals”, and Milwaukee Business Journal’s “Top 25 Largest Milwaukee-Area Mortgage Banking Companies.” Inlanta has also received the Platinum Million Dollar USDA Lender Award and was a finalist for the 2010 Mortgage Technology Award.