GOAL to host an Web Conference on “Why did I outsource and Why that was a great decision?”
01/20/2012

This web conference which is going to be held on 27 January 2012 will be a platform where industry buyers of IP/LPO services will discuss the live experiences of outsourcing/offshoring

Online PR News – 20-January-2012 – – Los Angeles,

Setting another benchmark in the LPO Industry with the concept of Go-green, GOAL presents Global Legal Outsourcing Buyers Panel Discussion Jan 2012 – Why did I outsource and Why that was a great decision?

This web conference will be a platform where industry buyers of IP/LPO services will discuss the live experiences of outsourcing/offshoring. At this web conference, the audience will have the opportunity to learn from the experiences of LPO buyers, who will share their personal experiences of outsourcing legal work, ideas regarding the current changes taking place in the legal industry, pros and cons of outsourcing, key factors to consider before making a decision to outsource etc. Service Providers will get a unique opportunity to collectively address issues raised by intending buyers of legal outsourcing services.

Pankaj Parnami, Founder Director, Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers says, “The main concept of web conference is reaching many more people in different geographic locations without the expense of travel. Web conferencing also builds trust and more synergy amongst the global participants. Attendees no longer miss two days of work traveling to attend a 45 minute discussion.”

The Speaker Board includes Dirk Thomas from McKool Smith, William Belt and Daryl E. Shetterly from LeClair Ryan, Daniel Vaswani from Kagu9 and Deepak Malhotra from Fusion Universal. The web conference will be held on 27 Jan 2012 at 9:00 am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST/5:00 pm GMT/10:30 pm IST.

This web conference is designed for:

• Buyers of legal outsourcing services – law firm partners, counsels, IP counsels and IP lawyers, solo practitioners based in US, UK and other markets;

• Service Providers of legal outsourcing services – LPO executives, emerging LPOs from vendor locations in Asia, Africa, UK/Europe, America and others;

• Investors, Software Vendors, Researchers, Academicians and other interested stake holders of LPO industry;

About GOAL:

GOAL focuses to bring together legal industry leaders such as law firm partners,
general counsels, LPO service providers and other potential stakeholders in the LPO industry to share practical experiences in the growing phase of this industry. GOAL aims to build a community of global lawyers and outsourcing experts for the exchange of ideas, guidance, training, best practices, and offers. For further details and to access the podcast of this webinar, visit www.connect-goal.com