New filter market studies – Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, German, India, Indonesia, Italy etc.
09/23/2011

Global Research & Data Services is going to publish several market analyses about the markets for filters around the world.

Online PR News – 23-September-2011 – – We make available the following brand-new market analyses:
Filters - Australia
Filters - Belgium
Filters - Brazil
Filters - Canada
Filters - China
Filters - Czech Republic
Filters - France
Filters - Germany
Filters - India
Filters - Indonesia
Filters - Iran
Filters - Italy
Filters - Japan
Filters - Mexico
Filters - Netherlands
Filters - Poland
Filters - Russia
Filters - South Africa
Filters - South Korea
Filters - Spain
Filters - Sweden
Filters - Taiwan
Filters - Thailand
Filters - Turkey
Filters - United Kingdom
Filters - United States
Filters - Europe
Filters - Asia
Filters - America
Filters - Global
Filters - Top 10 Global Markets
Filters - Top 5 European Markets
Filters - BRIC Countries
The insulation market analyses give an overview of the actual situation, trends and future outlook of the filter markets in different countries around the world. The market analyses provide essential market information for decision-makers including:
• Overall market for filters, 2004-2010
• Market for filters by type (air purification filters, fluid filters, internal combust engine filters)
• Forecasts and future outlook of the market till 2016
• Country overview, macroeconomic indicators and indicators of doing business
You can find more information about each market analysis from http://www.globalresearch.fi/Ready-Market-Analyses/Manufacturing/Filters/
These brand-new market analyses are now available for you at 490 EUR/market analysis. The analyses are in English and they are delivered by e-mail in PDF format. You can ask for more information or order the market analyses by contacting:

Hanna Pöllänen
Customer Service
hanna.pollanen@globalresearch.fi
Tel. +358 45 875 3575

You can also contact some of our international offices:

USA
usa@globalresearch.fi
Germany
+49 2821 768900
germany@globalresearch.fi
UK
+44 20 7060 7474
uk@globalresearch.fi
Sweden
+46 8 5701 0022
sweden@globalresearch.fi
Russia
russia@globalresearch.fi
Ireland
+353 4100 695
ireland@globalresearch.fi
Finland
+358 3 811 4475
finland@globalresearch.fi
China
+86 21 50592442
china@globalresearch.fi
India
+91 22 2757 8668 / 2757 9438
india@globalresearch.fi
Malaysia
+60 7 2387994/ 2385614
malaysia@globalresearch.fi
Singapore
+65 81001564
singapore@globalresearch.fi
Taiwan
+886 2 2799 3110
taiwan@globalresearch.fi
South Korea
+82 2 561 1910
south-korea@globalresearch.fi

Global Research & Data Services constantly studies and writes new market analyses on interesting and fast developing markets.

Some of our reference customers are: Algol Chemicals, BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company), Enterprise Ireland / Commercial Section Embassy of Ireland, EPSI Research Services (Svenskt Kvalitetsindex) , Kemira Oyj, Kingspan Insulation, Kährs Finland Oy, LIEBHERR-RUSSLAND OOO, MAQUET LLC Russia, Nordkalk Oyj Abp, Paroc Oy Ab, QPR Software Plc, Saint-Gobain Rigips GmbH, Solteq Oyj, STERIS Finn-Aqua, Tamro Oyj, Finnish Healthcare Technology Association, Tikkurila Oyj, Xella Baustoffe GmbH, AS Fenestra, Bilfinger Berger Industrial Services AG Division Central Europe, Biohit Oyj, Dometic AB, Eka Chemicals Oy, Envac Scandinavia AB, EnviroChemie GmbH, ENWA Deutschland Wasseraufbereitung, Karelia-Upofloor Oy, Karwendel-Werke Huber GmbH & Co. KG, Kuopio Innovation Oy, Kåkå AB, Lepu Medical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd, Malco Products, Inc, Miktech Oy, Mondomed NV, Nitec Pharma AG, Onninen Oy, Preseco Oy, PRÜM-Türenwerk GmbH, Sachtleben Wasserchemie GmbH, Serres OY, Spirit Store Oy, Tsurumi (Europe) GmbH, Vivoxid Ltd. and Wipak Oy.

Our customers come from the following countries: UK, USA, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, China, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Serbia, Finland, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Hungary, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Singapore, Slovakia, Russia, Ukraine, Portugal, Denmark, Ireland, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Romania, Puerto Rico, Turkey, Croatia, Lebanon, Estonia and Liechtenstein.