Live Webinar on the Neuroscience of Success with John Assaraf at the 7 Figure Marketing School
12/21/2009

John Assaraf will be conducting a Live Webinar for the members of the 7 Figure Marketing School on Tuesday, December 22, 2009. He will be teaching some advanced "Neuroscience of Success" training as well as the latest wealth-attracting strategies.

Online PR News – 21-December-2009 – – The Neuroscience of Success Free DVD which was released a few weeks ago is a new life-changing product offered by the 7 Figure Marketing School and it's a one-hour long video featuring John Assaraf, a world-class wealth coach and best known worldwide as one of the featured teachers of the movie 'The Secret'.

According to Vick Strizheus, founder of The 7 Figure Marketing School, he produced only 10,000 copies of the Neuroscience of Success Free DVD. These DVD's to be given away actually consists of a DVD, a Workbook, and a free 30-day VIP Membership Access to the 7 Figure Marketing School. He won't be surprised he said if he runs out of DVD's to give away in a short period of time, and it's because not only of the star-power that John Assaraf brings to the school but also of his knowledge & expertise in the world of neuroscience and quantum physics that he's going to share with the members of the 7 Figure Marketing School.

With the recent release of the Neuroscience of Success Free DVD, John Assaraf will conduct a Live Webinar for the members of the 7 Figure Marketing School on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 at 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CST, 7:00PM MST, 6:00PM PST, US Time. Mr. Assaraf will be teaching the latest strategies on acquiring "Wealth-Attracting" mindset and also some advanced "Neuroscience of Success" training. In fact, Mr. Assaraf is scheduled to conduct a monthly live webinar for the next 12 months to expound on the subject presented in the Neuroscience of Success DVD.

If you are interested in attending the December 22 Live Webinar with John Assaraf, all you have to do is grab your free copy of the Neuroscience of Success DVD today here >> http://www.neuroscienceofsuccessfreedvd.com and this will give you a Free 30-Day VIP Access to the 7 Figure Marketing School.

To learn more about the Neuroscience of Success Free DVD and what makes it a life-changing product, visit http://neuroscienceofsuccessfreedvd.com/blog

visit our website