Webinar: Prevailing Through Disruption With Rapid Adoption Of Technologies | Korcomptenz
08/19/2020

Prevailing Through Disruption With Rapid Adoption Of Technologies

Online PR News – 19-August-2020 – Mount Arlington – 2020 has presented a range of challenges—and opportunities—for IT and other business leaders that were forced to pivot quickly to address short term needs while carefully assessing long-term investments. Register now!

Wednesday | August 19,2020
12 Noon – 1 PM EST; 11 AM – 12 Noon CST; 9 AM – 10 AM PST

Join us for this session to learn about how to:

Empower your employees to work remotely with:
1.Microsoft Teams
2.Deploy BYOD securely with Microsoft Intune
3.Migrate your team to the cloud

Connect with your customers through:

1.Customer Portals
2.Mobile Apps
3.Marketing Automation
4.Omni-channel and Customer Journey

Ensure business continuity with:
1.360-Degree Reporting
2.Selling and Doing Business Online
3.Cybersecurity
4.New-age Technology Tools